Congestion situation of sightseeing spots

Four Gods (Toyore Daijingu Jurisdiction)

  • Geku area
  • Temple/Shrine

It is the jurisdiction of the outer shrine, and the four gods of the deity are the guardian deities of the sanctuary and the gods who protect the four gods (the boundaries of the four sides of the sanctuary).It is enshrined in the place where only one Sakaki stands on the higher stone pavement on the south side of Kujoden.Originally enshrined in various parts of the sanctuary, it was established in one place in the early modern period.

Worshiping time

January-April   5:00-18:00
May-August   5:00-19:00
September   5:00-18:00
October-December   5:00-17:00

279 Toyokawa-cho, Ise City, Mie Prefecture
0596-24-1111 (Jingu Shrine)
Closing days
About 5 minutes on foot from Kintetsu / JR Iseshi Station, XNUMX minutes on foot from Kintetsu Ujiyamada Station.
WEB site

Search by Objective

Back To Top